National Council

Rental Affordability Index Nov 2017 - Key Findings

Our National Council includes our executive committee:


Our other National Council members are:

  • Pattie Chugg, Shelter Tasmania
  • Glenda Stevens, Homelessness Australia
  • Deb Pippen, National Association of Tenant Organisations (Tenants Union ACT)
  • Travis Gilbert, ACT Shelter
  • Leone Crayden, Q Shelter
  • Tammy White (NT Shelter):
  • Kate Colvin (Observer from Council to Homeless Persons Vic)